Grateful American Kids

Judges Gear Up for the 2022 Grateful American Book Prize

The Grateful American Book Prize is accepting submissions for 2022. The award is given annually to authors who have created outstanding works of historical fiction, biography, and/or non-fiction, for seventh to ninth graders. Books published August 1, 2021 through July 31, 2022 are eligible.

To make it easier for authors and publishers to submit entries, we have created a new online form for the Website. Please print it, and send seven copies of each entry.

For more information contact:
John Grimaldi
The Grateful American Book Prize

Partners & Supporters